Search
Judge Contact Information and Biography
  Division 1 -- Judge Keven M.P. O'Grady
Administrative Assistant --Melanie Guyer (913) 715-3750
  Division 2 -- Judge James F. Vano
Administrative Assistant -- Jill Boren (913) 715-3760
  Division 3 -- Judge Thomas M. Sutherland
Administrative Assistant -- Brenda Winkler (913) 715-3770
  Division 4 -- Judge Gerald T. Elliott    Division Rules
Administrative Assistant -- Eboni Everett (913) 715-3780
  Division 5 -- Judge Erica Schoenig    Division Rules
Administrative Assistant -- Kristie Hudson (913) 715-3790
  Division 6 -- Judge Robert J. Wonnell    Division Rules
Administrative Assistant -- Raquel Walters (913) 715-3800
  Division 7 -- Judge David W. Hauber    Division Rules
Administrative Assistant -- Diane Schrader (913) 715-3810
  Division 8 -- Judge James Charles Droege
Administrative Assistant -- Jasa DuMontelle (913) 715-3820
  Division 9 -- Judge Christina Dunn Gyllenborg
Administrative Assistant -- Kelly Hayden (913) 715-3830
  Division 10 -- Judge Kathleen Sloan
Administrative Assistant -- Linsi Sipes (913) 715-3840
  Division 11 -- Judge Paul C. Gurney
Administrative Assistant -- Arleen Schuman (913) 715-3850
  Division 12 -- Judge Thomas Foster
Administrative Assistant -- Branden Pickrell (913) 715-3860
  Division 13 -- Judge Brenda Cameron
Administrative Assistant -- Elizabeth Nelson (913) 715-3870
  Division 14 -- Judge Kevin P. Moriarty    Case Management Order
(chambers copy of any documentation not required)

Administrative Assistant -- Jessica Hase (913) 715-3880
  Division 15 -- Judge Michael P. Joyce    Administrative Procedures
Administrative Assistant -- Jodi Sullivan (913) 715-3891
  Division 16 -- Judge Neil B. Foth
Administrative Assistant -- Carrie Kite (913) 715-3900
  Division 17 -- Judge Thomas Kelly Ryan
Administrative Assistant -- Patti Lee (913) 715-3910
  Division 18 -- Judge Timothy P. McCarthy
Administrative Assistant -- Karla Lees (913) 715-3920
  Division 19 -- Judge Sara Welch
Administrative Assistant -- Judy Hamons (913) 715-3740
  Division M1 -- Judge Michael H. Farley
Support Staff (Juvenile) – Kathy Russell (913) 715-3377
Support Staff (Probate) -- (913) 715-3571
 
Division M2 -- Judge Linda S. Trigg
Administrative Assistant -- Maureen Holman (913) 715-5900
General: (913) 715-3320Traffic: (913) 715-3323
Protection: (913) 715-3324Small Claims: (913) 715-3322
Bad Checks: (913) 715-3325Fax: (913) 715-3329
  Division M3 -- Judge James E. Phelan
Support Staff -- Dawn Albers (913) 715-3575
  Division M4 -- Judge Dan Vokins
CR/DV 1st appearances - Jennifer Smith (913-715-3326)
Chapter 61/Limited Actions - (913-715-3356)

Court Reporters

Andre Tyler - Court Reporter Manager - (913-715-3016) Andre.Tyler@Jocogov.org
Abby Ryan - Official Court Reporter Abby.Ryan@Jocogov.org
Amanda Hearn - Official Court Reporter Amanda.Hearn@Jocogov.org
Brenda Highberger - Official Court Reporter Brenda.Highberger@Jocogov.org
Cindy Isaacsen - Official Court Reporter Cindy.Isaacsen@Jocogov.org
Danielle Murray - Official Court Reporter DanielleR.Murray@Jocogov.org
Debbie Norman - Official Court Reporter Debbie.Norman@Jocogov.org
Debbie Randolph - Official Court Reporter Debbie.Randolph@Jocogov.org
Denise Gardner - Official Court Reporter Denise.Gardner@Jocogov.org
Gloria O'Malley - Official Court Reporter Gloria.O'Malley@Jocogov.org
Helen Embery - Official Court Reporter Helen.Embery@Jocogov.org
Karen Ofria - Official Court Reporter Karen.Ofria@Jocogov.org
Karla Jagusch - Official Court Reporter Karla.Jagusch@Jocogov.org
Kelley Pfannenstiel - Official Court Reporter Kelley.Pfannenstiel@Jocogov.org
Madeline.Williams - Official Court Reporter Madeline.Williams@Jocogov.org
Teresa Catalano - Official Court Reporter Teresa.Catalano@Jocogov.org