Who Can Perform Wedding Ceremonies

K.S.A. 23-2504 delineates who may officiate marriage ceremonies which includes current and retired district court judges.  The current and retired judges of the 10th Judicial District who will perform weddings are:

Arranging your ceremony is done independently of the Marriage license office. Please contact the Judges directly to discuss to schedule and make financial arrangements.

Thomas Sutherland913-715-3770
David W. Hauber913-715-3810
William Cleaver, Ret.913-768-6748
Janette Sheldon, Ret.913-486-5694
Dan Vokins913-715-3348
Neil B. Foth913-715-3900
John P. Bennett, Ret.913-451-2657
Thomas Kelly Ryan913-715-3910
Michael P. Joyce913-715-3890
Linda Trigg913-715-3327
Paul C. Gurney913-715-3850
Kathleen L. Sloan913-715-3840
Thomas Foster913-715-3860
Michael Farley913-715-3377
Charles Droege913-715-3820